09:30 AM – 10:00 AM Registration
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Inaugural- Securing Nation, Leveraging Technology
Welcome Address:
Loknath Behera, Director General of Police, Kerala
Dr Nikhil Agarwal, Chief Executive Officer, AP Innovation Society
A K Poddar, Chief Vigilance Officer, Container Corporation of India
M Ramesh, Superintendent of Police, Telangana Police
Vote of Thanks: Dr Ravi Gupta, Chief Executive Officer, Elets Technomedia Pvt Ltd
11:00 AM – 11:30 AM Networking Tea
11:30 AM – 12:00 PM Special Address:
Dr Amar Prasad Reddy, Director General, National Cyber Safety & Security Standards
12:00 PM- 12:15 PM Technology Presentation:
Vipul Kumra, Systems Engineering Leader – Asia Pac/Japan at FireEye, Inc.
12:15 PM – 12:30 PM Technology Presentation:
Brian Phelps, Professional Services Director, Thales e-Security
12:30 PM – 02:00 PM Smart & New Age Technologies for Public Safety & Cyber Security
Santosh Mehra, Inspector General, Border Security Force
Prem Gautam, Superintendent of Police-Cyber Cell, Central Bureau of Investigation
Golok Kumar Simli, Head – Technology, Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India
Peter Carlisle, EMEA Vice President, Thales e-Security
Ishtiyaq Shah, Consultant – Security Analytics, RSA
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Networking Lunch