ICT in Homeland Security

Col KPM Das, Vice President, National Security Solutions, Cisco Systems

Subrata Das, Industry Director, Public Services, SAP India

Muktesh K Pardeshi, Joint Secretary (PSP) & Chief Passport Officer, Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India

Satyendra K Garg, Joint Commissioner of Police (Traffic), Delhi

S Suresh Kumar, Joint Secretary (Centre-State), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India

Maj Gen Dhruv C Katoch, SM, VSM (Retd), Director, Centre for Land Warfare Studies (CLAWS)

Loknath Behra, Inspector General of Police, National Investigating Agency